Contact the Water Solutions Team

Chief Editor

Dr. Hella Runge

Tel. +49 179 1268269

Fax +49 201 82002-40

E-Mail: runge@di-verlag.de

Editorial Office Manager

Georg Stankiewicz, M.A.

Tel. +49 201 82002-20

Fax +49 201 82002-40

E-Mail: stankiewicz@di-verlag.de

Editorial Office

Patricia da Cruz Santos

Tel.: +49 201 82002-49

Fax: +49 201 82002-40

E-Mail: p.santos@vulkan-verlag.de

Research Network

Katja Ewers

Research Network

E-Mail: ewers@di-verlag.de

Customer Services

Tanja Schneider

Tel.  +49 201 82002-61

Fax: +49 201 82002-40

E-Mail: schneider@di-verlag.de

Head of Division

Nico Hülsdau

responsible for the content on www.water-solutions.info

E-Mail: n.huelsdau@vulkan-verlag.de

Head of Media Sales

Inge Spoerel 

Tel. +49 201 82002-62

Fax +49 201 82002-40

E-Mail: spoerel@di-verlag.de

Research Network

Stephanie Fiedler, M.A.

Research Network

E-Mail: fiedler@di-verlag.de