Contact the Water Solutions Team

Chief Editor

Dr. Hella Runge

Tel. +49 89 203 53 66-14

Fax +49 89 203 53 66-99

E-Mail: runge@di-verlag.de

Editorial Office Manager

Georg Stankiewicz, M.A.

Tel. +49 201 82002-20

Fax +49 201 82002-40

E-Mail: stankiewicz@di-verlag.de

Editorial Office

Sieglinde Balzereit 

Tel. +49 89 203 53 66-25

Fax +49 89 203 53 66-99

E-Mail: balzereit@di-verlag.de

Research Network

Katja Ewers

Research Network

E-Mail: ewers@di-verlag.de

Customer Services

Tanja Schneider

Tel.  +49 89 203 53 66-13

Fax: +49 89 203 53 66-66

E-Mail: schneider@di-verlag.de

Head of Division

J├╝rgen Franke

responsible for the content on www.water-solutions.info

E-Mail: franke@di-verlag.de

Head of Media Sales

Inge Spoerel 

Tel. +49 89 203 53 66-22

Fax +49 89 203 53 66-99

E-Mail: spoerel@di-verlag.de

Research Network

Stephanie Fiedler, M.A.

Research Network

E-Mail: fiedler@di-verlag.de

Editorial Office

Ingrid Wagner 

Tel. +49 89 203 53 66-78

Fax +49 89 203 53 66-99

E-Mail: wagner@di-verlag.de